A Propos de Nous

Clinique de Montréal – Medico Chirugicale est un endroit où vous êtes mis en avant en termes de professionnalisme médical et de soins. Certains d’entre nous travaillent à l’avant, certains travaillent à l’arrière, silencieusement, mais nous travaillons tous pour votre bien-être
Nabil Irani
Nabil Irani
Surgeon

Doctor Irani, with a wide international experience, is very present to put his knowledge and professionalism into the care of his patients. He is famous for being generous in information and kindness.

Claude Younes
Claude Younes
Head Nurse

Claude is a great team leader. Her simple yet essential medical touch is what makes Clinique de Montreal special. Claude worked in Lebanon, France and in Canada since 2006, leading and managing different medical situations to a certain success.

TÉMOIGNAGES

Ce que nos patients disent!

NOS COMPÉTENCES

Quelle est notre spécialité?

Botox
Chirurgie esthétique
Laser médical
Varices
Chirurgie mineure

Nos Services

Botox

Botox

Botox injections cosmétiques relaxer les muscles du visage pour réduire l'apparence des lignes et des rides. Botox traite habituellement: Lignes du visage existantes causées par le mouvement des muscles répétitifs.
Botox empêche également les nouvelles lignes de se former. Les points communs d'injection pour traiter les rides et les lignes sont: glabella (région entre les sourcils), front, coins extérieurs des yeux, côtés du menton moyen, cou. Nous utilisons exclusivement Juvéderm qui est numéro un leader de la marque botox dans le monde

Lire la suite
Varicose veins

Varicose veins

Les veines variqueuses - vaisseaux sanguins noueux et dilatés qui surviennent le plus souvent dans les jambes - affectent environ la moitié de la population adulte des États-Unis et du Canada. Ils sont généralement causés par la pression dans les veines qui, au fil du temps, affaiblit les parois du vaisseau. Pour la plupart des gens, les varices et les veines d'araignée ne sont que des nuisances inesthétiques, mais elles peuvent également rendre la marche et la position debout extrêmement douloureuses, et dans les cas extrêmes, elles peuvent causer des ulcères cutanés.

Lire la suite
Medical Laser

Medical Laser

Les lasers médicaux sont des dispositifs médicaux qui utilisent des sources lumineuses précisément concentrées pour traiter ou retirer les tissus. Parce que les lasers peuvent se concentrer très précisément sur de petites zones, ils sont utilisés pour un travail chirurgical très précis. Les lasers permettent au chirurgien d'accomplir des tâches plus complexes, de réduire la perte de sang, de diminuer l'inconfort postopératoire, de réduire le risque d'infection de plaie et d'obtenir une meilleure cicatrisation.

Lire la suite

Album Photo

Notre Section Avant et Apres se prepare…

  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5
  • slide6
  • slide7
  • slide8
  • slide9

Contactez-Nous

Nous sommes toujours présents à la Clinique de Montréal pour répondre à vos questions. Nous croyons qu’il n’y a pas de question simple;

Chaque souci que vous pourriez avoir est précieux pour nous et nous nous efforçons toujours de répondre à tous les courriels dans les 12 heures.

Alors n’hésitez pas à nous contacter en utilisant le formulaire de message rapide ci-dessous, des conseils médicaux à toute inquiétude que vous pourriez avoir, la Clinique de Montréal est là pour vous aider.

Envoyez-Nous un Message

envoi...

Notre localisation


Phone: (514) 222 5050
Web: cliniquedemontreal.ca

 

Nouvelles

Clinique De Montréal, clinique médicale et chirurgicale renommée à Montréal, est spécialisée dans le laser, le Botox, les hémorroïdes et ...
Curious de savoir plus?

services

Our Care to You

Botox

Botox

Botox Cosmetic injections relax facial muscles to reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles. Botox usually treats: Existing facial lines caused by repetitive muscle movement.
Botox also prevents new lines from forming. Common injection sites for addressing wrinkles and lines are: glabella (region between eyebrows), forehead, outer corners of eyes, sides of mid-chin, neck. we exclusively use Juvéderm which is number one leading botox brand in the world

Read More
Varicose veins

Varicose veins

Varicose veins—gnarled, dilated blood vessels that occur most frequently in the legs—affect about half of the adult population of the United States and Canada. They are generally caused by pressure in the veins that, over time, weakens the vessel walls. For most people, varicose veins and spider veins are merely unsightly nuisances, but they can also make walking and standing extremely painful, and in extreme cases, they can cause skin ulcers.

Read More
Medical Laser

Medical Laser

Medical lasers are medical devices that use precisely focused light sources to treat or remove tissues. Because lasers can focus very accurately on tiny areas, they are used for very precise surgical work. lasers allow the surgeon to accomplish more complex tasks, reduce blood loss, decrease postoperative discomfort, reduce the chance of wound infection, and achieve better wound healing.

Read More

About Us

Our Team

Clinique de Montreal – Medico Chirugicale is a place where you are put forward in terms of medical professionalism and care. Some of us work in the front, some work in the back, silently, but we all work for your well being
Nabil Irani
Nabil Irani
Surgeon

Doctor Irani, with a wide international experience, is very present to put his knowledge and professionalism into the care of his patients. He is famous for being generous in information and kindness.

Claude Younes
Claude Younes
Head Nurse

Claude is a great team leader. Her simple yet essential medical touch is what makes Clinique de Montreal special. Claude worked in Lebanon, France and in Canada since 2006, leading and managing different medical situations to a certain success.

TESTIMONIALS

What our Patients say!

Our Skills

What are our speciality

Botox
Cosmetic Surgery
Medical Laser
Varices
Minor Surgeries

 

contact

Get in touch

We at Clinique de Montreal always present to answer your questions. We believe there is no simple question;

every worry you might have is valuable for us and we always strive to reply to all emails within 12 hours.

so please feel free to get in touch with us using the below quick message form

Send Us a Message

sending...

Contact Info


Phone: (514) 222 5050

Web: cliniquedemontreal.ca